A premium community for solo female travelers.

Welcome to the Women’s Travel Collective.

(Also known as the coolest corner of the internet.)

Become a Founding Member

Membership to the Collective includes:

Expert Speakers, Twice Monthly

Speakers and workshops, a la Women’s Travel Fest, brought to you live, 1st and 3rd Wednesdays.

Updated Global Travel Info

Invaluable tips on what’s open, and how to travel safely & responsibly within our changing world.

Digital Women’s Travel Guides

Downloadable travel guides to 25 different destinations, written just for solo female travelers.

A supportive community that just gets you.

We’re women who love to travel, just like you. Our hive mind is here to support your wanderlust as the world begins to reopen.

Join Now

Monthly

$19monthly
  • ✔️ Access to Live Events
  • ✔️ 25+ downloadable city guides
  • ✔️ Border opening info
  • ✔️ Community access
Join Now

Annual

$199annually
  • ✨ Save 15%!
  • ✔️ Access to Live Events
  • ✔️ 25+ downloadable city guides
  • ✔️ Border opening info
  • ✔️ Community access
  • ✔️ Virtual happy hours
Join Now

Single Event

$14one workshop only
  • ✔️ Access to any one workshop
  • ✔️ a la carte
Join Now

Upcoming Speaker Lineup

Clear the Fear: Returning to Travel, Post-Pandemic

with Jacqueline M Kane

April 21st, 2021 at 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST

Members-Only Happy Hour: Meet and Greet

with Kelly Lewis

April 28th, 2021 at 5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST

Digital Nomad Visas & New Options for Travel

with Mita Carriman

May 5th, 2021 at 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST

We’ve been featured In:

Navigating the new world, together.

We’re here to help you make informed travel decisions and travel safer, smarter and more efficiently. Open to all those who identify as female, women or womxn.